Contact Us

General BVS related area
User avatar
timpootle
Posts: 1348
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 12:13 pm
Location: Chorlton-cum-Hardy, UK

Contact Us

Postby timpootle » Fri Nov 06, 2009 5:02 pm

If you want to contact any of the BVS officers, use the details below:

General Enquiries - contact@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk - 0845 094 2173

Chair - chair@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk - 07930 442 762

Membership Secretary - membership@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Secretary - secretary@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Events - events@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Magazine Editor - editor@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Archives - archives@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk

Webmaster - website@batteryvehiclesociety.org.uk
Tim Crumpton

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests